Board Meetings

Find schedules, agendas, and summaries for our upcoming meetings. Our commitment to transparency and community involvement is paramount. Access meeting minutes and recordings here to stay informed and engaged in regional development.

The Development Authority of Monroe County will hold its regularly scheduled meetings at
199 East Main Street, Forsyth, GA 31029
on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise posted.

Click below to obtain copies of the agenda, meeting summary, and approved minutes.

2024
January
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
 
February
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Agenda | Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes
 
March
March 12, 2024

April
April 9, 2024

May
May 14, 2024

June
June 11, 2024

July
July 9, 2024

August
August 13, 2024

September
September 10, 2024

October
October 8, 2024

November
November 12, 2024

December
December 10, 2024

2023
January
Tuesday, January 10, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

February
Tuesday, February 14, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary I Approved Minutes

March
Tuesday, March 14, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

April
Tuesday, April 11, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

May

Called Board Meeting – 199 East Main Street – 8:30 a.m
Monday, May 1, 2023 . Agenda I  Meeting Summary I Approved Minutes

Tuesday, May 9, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting SummaryApproved Minutes

June
Tuesday, June 13, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting SummaryApproved Minutes

Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Agenda | Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes

July
Friday, July 7, 2023 Called Board Meeting Agenda I  Meeting SummaryApproved Minutes

Tuesday, July 11, 2023  Cancellation of Board July 11 2023 Meeting

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Called Board Meeting Agenda | Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes

August
Tuesday, August 8, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

September
Tuesday, September 12, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

October
Tuesday, October 10, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

November
Tuesday, November 7, 2023  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

December
Cancellation of Board December 12 2023 Meeting

2022
January
Tuesday, January 11, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

February
Tuesday, February 8, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

March
Tuesday, March 8, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

April
Tuesday, April 12, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
Tuesday, April 18, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

May
Tuesday, May 10, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary I Approved Minutes

June
Tuesday, June 14, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

July
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Due to a potential lack of quorum on July 12, 2022,  the scheduled Board Meeting was cancelled.

August
Tuesday, August 9, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Approved Minutes

September
Tuesday, September 13, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

October
Tuesday, October 4, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes

Tuesday, October 11, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

November
Tuesday, November 8, 2022  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

December
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Agenda | Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Agenda | Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes


SPECIAL CALLED MEETINGS

Monroe County Industrial Development Authority
Tuesday, December 6, 2022  Agenda | Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes

Tuesday, December 21, 2022  Agenda | Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes