Meetings 2021

 

Special Called Board Meeting Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Agenda | Meeting Summary

The Development Authority of Monroe County will hold its regularly scheduled meetings at
199 East Main Street, Forsyth, GA 31029
on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month at 8:30 a.m. unless otherwise posted.

Click below to obtain copies of the agenda, meeting summary, and approved minutes.

MONTHLY MEETINGS

January
Tuesday, January 12, 2021  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

February
Tuesday, February 9, 2021  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

March
Tuesday, March 9, 2021  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes

April
Special Called Board Meeting Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Agenda | Meeting Summary

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Meeting Summary
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes
May
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes
June
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 Meeting Summary | Approved Minutes
July
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Board Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum.
August
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Agenda | Approved Minutes
September
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Approved Minutes
October
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Approved Minutes
November
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Approved Minutes
December
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Meeting Summary
Approved Minutes