Meetings 2020

January –Tuesday, January 14, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
February –Tuesday, February 11, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
March –Tuesday, March 10, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
June –Tuesday, June 9, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
July –Tuesday, July 14, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
August –Tuesday, August 11, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
September –Tuesday, September 8, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
October –Tuesday, October 6, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
November –Tuesday, November 3, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes
December –Tuesday, December 7, 2020  Agenda I  Meeting Summary Approved Minutes